ALL THAT GLITTERS: Now Available For Download!

So I just finished the long tedious process of revamping my first novel ALL THAT GLITTERS and turning it into an e-book. I think because I have grown so much as a writer over the last few years it became more of a re-write than a revision but all-in-all I’m happy with the result. It’s my first e-book and I’m not sure how I feel about it. Being a traditionally published author I am on the fence about the hardback vs e-reader controversy but I saw this as an opportunity to try something different. Now exactly what that is….is hard to explain. I wanted to use this e-book as an opportunity to bring both old and new characters together in a way that would create a compelling story and also get you all ready for my next release BETWEEN FRIENDS. So you will be introduced to some characters that you will be reacquainted with in Between Friends you will also be able to check-in on characters from THE LIES THAT BIND.  I consider this book as sort of an intermission. I hope you all enjoy it!

Click the cover to order!

About Author D.L.Sparks

Writing is not just what I do, it's what I am.

Posted on October 4, 2011, in Uncategorized, writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. This was a great post today.. Thanks so much for sharing this. I really enjoyed reading it very much.

    Check out and share this wonderful poem with everyone:

    – The Leaves are Changing –

Leave a comment